Hello again;


So hi, hello, this is my blog! The place where I will talk at length (and sometimes not at length) about all manner of things: movies, food, cats, my husband, random thoughts that pop into my head, artists that I love, how I could eat cheese all day every day, things that I love and things that I hate. It’s going to be random, honest, funny, vulnerable, touching, and probably boring at times. There will be photos, links, videos, things that I am momentarily entertained by, people I admire, quotes, songs… anything and everything in between. Enjoy, and if you’re along for the ride, comment and say hi once in a while. 🙂

Leave a Reply

