I Agree


I got this little gem from TUT this morning:

“I do hereby proclaim that today shall be the first day of the most exciting time of your life, Justine Johnson.”

I have to say I agree. I don’t know why or how, but I’ve had this feeling for a long while now that 2014 is going to be incredible. In the last week leading up to New Year’s Eve I had that feeling in the pit of my stomach like something awesome was about to happen. Still do. I can’t explain it, but I’m just going to run with it.

Leave a Reply

