Instagram Sunday! #2


Yay it’s INSTAGRAM SUNDAY! This past week wasn’t super busy — welcome to winter! — but luckily my pets are always good subjects. 😉

Mukow usually beats me to bed. And sometimes she cleans my pillow for me. (There's been lots of pillow flipping and switching out lately.)
Mukow usually beats me to bed. And sometimes she cleans my pillow for me. (There’s been lots of pillow flipping and switching out lately.)
He also sat on the back of the couch and blocked the cool breeze from the windows for me. Thanks, dude.
He also sat on the back of the couch and blocked the cool breeze from the windows for me. Thanks, dude.
The Bengal hung out in this basket.
The Bengal hung out in this basket.
My car succumbed to a solid ice tomb.
My car succumbed to a solid ice tomb.
I thought it would be weird and funny to take a photo in the middle of my eyeliner applying process. It was definitely one of those things. (Hint: it was weird.)
I thought it would be weird and funny to take a photo in the middle of my eyeliner applying process. It was definitely one of those things. (Hint: it was weird.)
I was cute.
I was cute.
The Bengal enjoyed his favorite sleeping spot. (Luckily those are DIRTY clothes.)
The Bengal enjoyed his favorite sleeping spot. (Luckily those are DIRTY clothes.)
My husband loves me a lot and bought me a bunch of macaroni & cheese. :)
My husband loves me a lot and bought me a bunch of macaroni & cheese. 🙂
Went for an amazing 52-degree walk with the pup.
Went for an amazing 52-degree walk with the pup.
My awesome neighbor, Jack, brought me some pumpkin pie (with lots of whipped cream!).
My awesome neighbor, Jack, brought me some pumpkin pie (with lots of whipped cream!).
The Bengal stole Mukow's spot. So much sadness in this photo.
The Bengal stole Mukow’s spot. So much sadness in this photo.
Took my braids out and had some nice wave!
Took my braids out and had some nice wave!
I also scored this awesome beauty haul from the Cambridgeside Galleria Mall's Sephora.
I also scored this awesome beauty haul from the Cambridgeside Galleria Mall’s Sephora.
While there we dined at The Cheesecake Factory (we're very classy) and I indulged in this AMAZING pumpkin pecan cheesecake.
While there we dined at The Cheesecake Factory (we’re very classy) and I indulged in this AMAZING pumpkin pecan cheesecake.
My good friend Cortney and I went down to Boston. Yay for elevator selfies!
My good friend Cortney and I went down to Boston. Yay for elevator selfies!
I do love the sunsets during the winter. (But that's the only thing I love about it.)
I do love the sunsets during the winter. (But that’s the only thing I love about it.)
I tried out pigtails... and LOVED THEM.
I tried out pigtails… and LOVED THEM.

Leave a Reply

