Coming Together


I am still working on getting my office cleaned, organized, and looking the way I want it to. I mean, it will never look 100% the way I want it to because let’s get real — if I had my DREAM office I’d have glitter walls and a pillow pit and a slide that took me directly to the kitchen (which is obviously downstairs in my fantasy because my office would also have a treehouse feel to it) where there are tacos and cotton candy waiting for me 24 hours a day. But alas, I must settle for what I’ve got. 😉

Anyways, my desk area is about 75% done but I had a whole pile of knickknacks to arrange and I finally did it tonight. I still have a few things to add and move around but it’s looking good so far. This is on my second desk which apparently only exists to serve as a pedestal for my weird, funny things that I like to look at.

Yes!
Yes!
Yes, there are dinosaurs stalking the Lego White House.
Yes, there are dinosaurs stalking the Lego White House.

Leave a Reply

