Throwback Thursday! #2


Screen Shot 2014-12-18 at 10.34.16 AM

Throwback Thursday! This is easily one of my favorite photos of all time. I am tiny, obviously, and wearing footy pajamas which is always a good time. I’m holding some kind of stuffed animal, I can’t tell what exactly but I think it might be a monkey. And I’m hanging out with not only my Mom (who is totally gazing at me) but my Uncle Matt, and they are both so young and cute and clearly very stylish for the times (which would have been the late 80s). AWESOME.

Leave a Reply

