Throwback Thursday! #3


Screen Shot 2014-12-18 at 10.34.57 AM

Throwin’ it back Christmas-style today… even though technically that’s a menorah that I’ve covered with toy people. This photo is back when we still lived in Cincinnati — I was probably 2 years old. My grandmother had (and still has!) tons and tons of holiday decorations, and it looks like we were starting to get things out of boxes. I used to love putting those little toy people (I don’t remember their actual name but I called them, simply, “guys”) on top of the lights. I still have the warmest, fuzziest memories of being at my grandparents’ house on and around Christmas and miss it every year!

Leave a Reply

