Wishlist Wednesday! #7


390952327

Oh man. I know I say this every week but THIS WEEK’S WISHLIST is SO GOOD. I can’t even handle it. Apparently I am really in the mood to buy clothes and jewelry because that’s half the list. Welcome to my life. 😉


Screen Shot 2014-12-30 at 4.41.05 PM

#1 Saber Necklace by Faris Du Graf, also available for purchase on Magpie & Rye ($298). I am just IN LOVE with this necklace. Probably one of my favorite things I’ve ever posted. SWOON.

Screen Shot 2014-12-30 at 5.13.29 PM

#2 Canvas Tote from ban.do ($20). I have a whole mini collection of tote bags and this would fit in SO PERFECTLY. I’d have the happiest reusable grocery tote EVER!

Screen Shot 2014-12-30 at 4.57.47 PM

#3 Sequined Bomber Jacket from Forever 21 ($37.90). Also SO IN LOVE with this. Winter always seems to be the time that I am drawn to jackets that are nowhere close to being warm enough to actually be practical. But THIS is too good to pass up!

Screen Shot 2014-12-30 at 4.59.59 PM

#4 Small Scale Maze Dhurrie Rug by Kate Spade Saturday, available for purchase from West Elm (prices vary based on size). I am considering painting my office a lighter color so I can fill it with more bold patterns and colors, and this would be a perfect rug for it!

Screen Shot 2014-12-30 at 5.19.34 PM

#5 Kim Post Earrings by Shlomit Ofir ($46). I just love this geometrical, honeycomb design… such great statement earrings!

Screen Shot 2014-12-30 at 5.15.05 PM

#6 Reassurance Phone Skin by Caleb Troy, available for purchase on Society6 ($15). This is a skin rather than a case, which means it’s an easy-to-remove vinyl decal for customizing your phone. This would be perfect for me since I hate bulky cases but love all of the beauty you can add to your phone. I am completely in love with these colors!

Screen Shot 2014-12-30 at 5.05.53 PM

#7 Sci-Fi Retro Rocketship Earrings from Plasticland ($16). PERFECT. This entire website is killer — such amazing items and everything is damn affordable.

Screen Shot 2014-12-30 at 5.04.41 PM

#8 Skeleton Cat Candle by Pyro Pet, available for purchase from Urban Outfitters ($34). I’m always a fan of a great candle and this just takes the cake. The candle itself is gorgeous enough but then it melts away to reveal this downright mischievous kitty skeleton inside. So awesome.

20141230052119

#9 Aryn Vegan Motorcycle Jacket from Free People ($168). I’ve been wanting both an awesome denim jacket and an awesome leather or faux-leather jacket for a while now. This definitely fits the bill for the latter. Perfection!

Screen Shot 2014-12-30 at 5.06.42 PM

#10 “Catsuit” Bodysuit from Meowingtons (on sale for $44). Firstly, this is the cutest damn thing ever. The back side even shows a tail — EEE! Secondly, this entire site is all cat-themed items. Where have you been all my life!? They’re also having a crazy year-end blowout sale so… get to it!

Leave a Reply

