Throwback Thursday! #6


Screen Shot 2015-01-01 at 4.41.48 PM

Today’s Throwback Thursday is from maybe 1997? Mom’s hair was still fiery red (and awesomely tall) and we’re posing in front of the school that Gray and I spent K-8 at! I’m not positive who took this photo but if I had to guess I’d say my grandmother, since she loves getting photos of us when her and my grandfather come to visit. I remember loving that green and red striped fleece and if I recall correctly, this was during a definite tomboy phase of my childhood, hence the lazy attempt at simply parting my hair in the middle and letting it do its thing. Oh who am I kidding, I’m just now picking up some conventionally “girly” habits at 27. 😉

Leave a Reply

