Throwback Thursday! #9


Screen Shot 2015-01-01 at 4.34.35 PM

Here’s a throwback to when my brother, Gray, was first born! My Grampa looks so chill here, which is amazing, and then I look like I’m about to steal both of their souls. I was definitely all dressed up for the arrival of my brother and even requested that I have makeup on, which just makes me look like a demon child. I must have been a little shocked by the whole experience judging by my blank stare, and there’s Gray all red and brand new (swaddled together with a creepy, bald doll). Oh so many bizarre things in this photo, but I love it!

Leave a Reply

