Wishlist Wednesday! #13


Welcome to WISHLIST WEDNESDAY! Things were crazy around here last week and I totally missed it, so I was excited to make up a list today. It’s a good one, as always, and somehow I was able to limit myself to only TWO cat items. 😉

439523890

Screen Shot 2015-02-18 at 2.32.24 PM

#1 Vintage Brass Pineapple Trinket Dish from thewhitepepper ($34.50). I love brass figurines. I love trinket dishes. I love pineapples. A match made in heaven!

Screen Shot 2015-02-18 at 2.05.05 PM

#2 Modern Mushroom Wall Clock from decoylab ($70). This is just the cutest little clock I’ve ever seen!

Screen Shot 2015-02-18 at 2.10.08 PM

#3 Mug Card from amyawalters ($3.96). I have a pretty awesome mug collection of my own (photos coming soon!) so having a card with a mug collection on it would be some kind of Inception awesomeness.

Screen Shot 2015-02-18 at 2.07.37 PM

#4 Lace Racerback Tank Top from RogueMinxClothing ($100). I am all about clothes being simple, basic, and easy to layer and combine… but I also want them to be pretty! This racerback tank is the best of both worlds… a basic white, flattering cut, and looks comfortable, and the lace is SO stunning!

Screen Shot 2015-02-18 at 11.53.31 AM

#5 Wildflowers & Honey Bath Bomb from FormularyFiftyFive ($6). There’s not much I love more than lounging in a hot bath, especially during the winter. Add a bath bomb (especially with such a delicious scent!) and I’m in heaven.

Screen Shot 2015-02-18 at 2.08.18 PM

#6 Ice Cream Cone Pillow from shannonbroder ($40). I’m pretty sure ALL of my pillows should be shaped like delicious foods or adorable animals, and this would be a good start!

Screen Shot 2015-02-18 at 2.34.23 PM

#7 Cat Return Address Stamp from nativebear ($55). I don’t send a whole lot of snail mail these days — I used to weekly for my business but have switched to all digital — but I think if I had an amazing cat return address stamp I’d find an excuse to send things. 😉

Screen Shot 2015-02-18 at 2.04.11 PM

#8 Cat Stud Earrings from fazjewelry ($20). These are just the cutest freaking things. I believe she does custom projects as well (using photos of your animals!) which would be AMAZING — I need some Mukow earrings!!

Screen Shot 2015-02-18 at 10.49.22 AM

#9 Salt Water Outer Bank on It Sandals in Red from ModCloth ($39.99). I’m just going to pretend that it’s NOT February, the ground is NOT covered in roughly eight thousand feet of snow, and it’s NOT a mere 28 degrees outside right now while I lust over these gorgeous things.

34477208_001_b

#10 Kimchi Blue Scarlett Fit + Flare Dress from Urban Outfitters ($69). This is such a simple and gorgeous black dress (with a more intricate back!) and I want to fill my closet with about 80 of them. You can do SO MUCH with a black dress and once spring hits I’m pretty sure I’ll be wearing them 90% of the time!

Leave a Reply

